Canadian Brass, canadianbrass.com MacMaster & Leahy, natalieanddonnell.com Bachman, randybachman.com Elizabeth Shepherd, elizabethshepherd.com Downchild, downchild.com Doucette, jerrydoucette.ca Chilliwack, gonegonegone.com Sophie Milman, sophiemilman.com The Tea Party, teaparty.com Bill Bourne, billbourne.com Shuffle Demons, shuffledemons.com

Linus
Entertainment

Waterdown, On   »   Est. 2001   »   Sound Recording, Music Publishing, Artist Management and more   »   Pres. Geoff Kulawick

Connect with us by:   Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Last.fm   Email

Upcoming & Recent ReleasesBrowse more linus releases here »


NewsThe latest word from Linus HQ

Linus Entertainment announces debut album FDLEЯ out June 24



Pre–order from:
  Linus Store | iTunes | Amazon

April 8, 2016   »   Three–time JUNO Award–winning singer and songwriter Ashley MacIsaac and Jay "Sticks" Andrews have joined forces to form FDLEЯ, a new collaborative project album set for release on June 24 from Linus Entertainment.
    FDLEЯ is a mash–up between dance and experimental Celtic music, that stretches genres and opens new directions in World/Fusion/EDM.
    The first single off the album, "Make It Easy," was produced by electronic live group and production team Neon Dreams (Diplo, Waka Flocka Flame and Benny Benassi). Listen to and share the first single "Make It Easy" via YouTube or SoundCloud.
    FDLEЯ was born of a love of beats and tunes over several years of collaborations with producers and mixers along with Joe Collins of Polaris studios, in Ashley's adopted home town of Windsor, Ontario. Jay and Ashley have been playing live together along with various musicians performing mostly Ashley hits, with Jay adding a fresh flair with his beat box and laptop. They started trading riffs that were more …   »


Click here to read more »

Artist RosterClick an artist photo to sample their latest release

Bachman

randybachman.com

Canadian Brass

canadianbrass.com

Downchild

downchild.com

Chuck Jackson

chuckjackson.com

Lunch At Allen's

lunchatallens.ca

MacMaster & Leahy

natalieanddonnell.com

The Nylons

thenylons.com

Quartetto Gelato

quartettogelato.ca

Elizabeth Shepherd

elizabethshepherd.com

Shuffle Demons

shuffledemons.com

The Tea Party

teaparty.com