Fred Penner, fredpenner.com Jane Bunnett, janebunnett.com Canadian Brass, canadianbrass.com MacMaster & Leahy, natalieanddonnell.com Bachman, randybachman.com Elizabeth Shepherd, elizabethshepherd.com Downchild, downchild.com Sophie Milman, sophiemilman.com The Tea Party, teaparty.com

Linus
Entertainment

Waterdown, On   »   Est. 2001   »   Sound Recording, Music Publishing, Artist Management and more   »   Pres. Geoff Kulawick

Connect with us by:   Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Last.fm   Email

Upcoming & Recent ReleasesBrowse more linus releases here »


NewsThe latest word from Linus HQ

Celebrated Family Music Icon Fred Penner Announces “Hear The Music”



Pre–order from:
  Linus Store | iTunes | Amazon

March 6, 2017 (Toronto, ON)   »   3-time Juno Award winning singer-songwriter Fred Penner will release his new star-studded album, Hear The Music, on April 21 via Linus Entertainment. Fred also announces his CD release party will be part of Canadian Music Week, on the 23rd of April at Lula Lounge with tickets onsale now here.

“This album is dedicated to all you 'Fred Heads,' young and old who have travelled with me on this musical journey,” Fred says. “Considering I've been on the road for 45 years, there are now three generations of families who continue to inspire me to make music.”

Fred Heads are a growing phenomenon - Generation Y and millennial hipsters whose early childhood was spent listening to Fred are now showing up as adoring 18 - 35 year old fans at Fred Penner concerts at clubs, colleges and universities. They include many popular new recording artists, a number of which jumped at the chance to work with Fred on Hear The Music. …
Continue »


Click here to read more »

Artist RosterClick an artist photo to sample their latest release

Bachman

randybachman.com

Canadian Brass

canadianbrass.com

Downchild

downchild.com

Chuck Jackson

chuckjackson.com

Lunch At Allen's

lunchatallens.ca

MacMaster & Leahy

natalieanddonnell.com

The Nylons

thenylons.com

Quartetto Gelato

quartettogelato.ca

Elizabeth Shepherd

elizabethshepherd.com

Shuffle Demons

shuffledemons.com

The Tea Party

teaparty.com